Head Office

 

Registered Head Office & Exports

Name

Address

Telephone

Fax

Email

: Kishor Pumps Pvt. Ltd. 

: A-13/H, MIDC, Pimpri, Pune 411018, INDIA

: +91 (0) 20 27473570 / 27472616

: +91 (0) 20 27470570

: info@kishorpumps.com

 

Sales Contacts

New Delhi

Email

Mobile

: sales.newdelhi@kishorpumps.com

: +917838006149

: +917838006017

Vishakhapatnam

Email

Mobile

Chennai

Email

Mobile

: sales.chennai@kishorpumps.com

: +919176610938

Bengaluru

Email

Mobile

: sales.bengaluru@kishorpumps.com

: +919176610938

Mumbai

Email

Mobile

: sales.mumbai@kishorpumps.com

: +917767809494

: +919607999317

Indore

: sales.indore@kishorpumps.com

: +919011011317

Email

Mobile

Kolkata

Email

Mobile

: sales.kolkata@kishorpumps.com

: +919011011317

Hyderabad

Email

Mobile

: sales.hyderabad@kishorpumps.com

: +919176610937

Coimbatore

: sales.coimbatore@kishorpumps.com

: +919176610938

Email

Mobile

Pune

: sales.pune@kishorpumps.com

: +919011011352

Email

Mobile

Vadodara

: sales.vadodara@kishorpumps.com

: +919011011317

: +919909977269

Email

Mobile

Jaipur

: sales.jaipur@kishorpumps.com

: +919011011317

Email

Mobile